whattup! it's mols
Hey guys...i've arrived as well. we are all three now. we have to go drink beer. i've had a rough two days- i moved my life out of japan ::big sad face::
and it was my bday. 24. worst one ever. gotta do it again next year.
byeeee!!!

2 Comments:
Hey GUYS!!! WEll, paint my face green and call me envy!!! I wish so BADLY that I was with you all! Molly, I was totally thinking of you on your birthday- I was working a double at O'Ds (now that I'm home and COMPLETELY poor) wishin I could be with you celebrating 24!! I loved 24- and we'll celebrate when you get back!!! Guys, keep postin cuz I am a devoted reader!! I love readin about all your crazy adventures!! I love you all SOO much. Stay safe and savor every minute. Also, do a group hug and imagine my 6ft of arms wrapping all of you up in 'em! Love you all!!!
Molyy so sorry your birthday didn't go well
Glad to know you are all ok and sarah sorry about your butt becareful, don't eat the vegatables(washed in local water) Please no more death talk your gonna freak out the P's love to all
Katie 0your sister0
Post a Comment
<< Home